2021 New Year Compilation [CWCOMP002]

 Conscious Wave 2021 New Year Compilation [CWCOMP002]

2021 New Year Comp.
Conscious Wave

1. Mob Killa - Feed the Sultan
2. e s p - Rhode to Dub
3. Meddem - Woodcut
4. Noco - Flutter

Release date: 28 jan 2021

Written & Produced by Laurens de Kramer, Kane Tarrant, Rafaël Trévidic & Guy Kensdale

Mastered by SBK.

Live Visuals by Etienne Montenegro
Compiled by Shigero
Covers by Aphotik